Haste Pro includes a three day trial period. When you sign up for Haste Pro, you have three days to try out Haste Pro before you are charged.
If you do not wish to continue with your Haste Pro subscription, you can log into My Account and cancel your subscription during the trial period and you will not be charged.
If you cancel your Haste Pro subscription during the trial you will be downgraded to Haste Free.
Each user is limited to one Haste Pro Free Trial. Please see our Terms of Service for more details.
If at any time, for any reason, you choose to suspend your Haste Pro account, you can come back to re-activate (or, re-subscribe to) Haste Pro. In that case, you will be billed on the day you re-subscribe.
If you choose to suspend your Haste Pro subscription during an active billing period, you can continue to use the service until the end of that period.
Please see our Terms of Service for more details.